Skip to main content
Recommended Attorneys 

Luke Chiarelli, Jan Scott Pierce
Thad Jelinske, Scott Fleming
Mawicke & Goisman, S.C.
1509 N. Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-224-0600
Fax: 414-224-9359
E-mail: info@dmgr.com

Nicholas DiUlio
Godfrey, Braun, & Frazier, LLP
735 N. Water Street, 16th Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-278-8500
Fax: 414-278-0421

Russell Devitt
Soffa & Devitt
332 W. Whitewater Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phone: 262-473-5105
Fax: 262-473-5166
E-mail: russelldevitt1@sbcglobal.net

Gary Dreier
First Law Group
2900 Hoover Avenue - Suite A
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: 715-341-7855
Fax: 715-341-7255
E-mail: dreier@firstlawgroup.com

Dennis Fisher
Meissner Tierney Fisher & Nichols S.C.
111 E. Kilbourn Avenue, 19th Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-273-1300
Fax: 414-273-5840
E-mail: dlf@mtfn.com

Erik Olsen
Eminent Domain Services, LLC
131 W. Wilson Street
Suite 304
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 855-387-2321
Phone: 608-661-8509
E-mail: erik@eminentdomainservices.com

Frank Jablonski
354 W. Main Street
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-258-8511
Fax: 608-442-9494

Craig Mares
Mares LTD Attorney at Law

912 N. Richmond St.
Appleton, WI 54912
Phone: 920-731-3131
 

Pam McGillivray, Dave Bender

Garvey, McNeil & McGillivray S.C.

634 West Main St., Suite 101

Madison, WI 53703

Phone: 608-256-1003

Fax: 608-256-0933

E-mail: mcgillivray@gmmattorneys.com


Shawn Rice

Rice & Gotzmer, S.C.

605 North 8th Street
US Bank Building, Suite 350

Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: (920) 694-6244
Fax: (920) 694-0451

Edward Ritger
Ritger Law Office
675 Wolf Road
Random Lake, WI 53075
Phone: 920-994-4313
Fax: 920-994-9704
E-mail: ritgerlw@execpc.com

Robert Roth & Joseph Niebler, Jr.
Niebler, Pyzyk, Roth & Carrig, LLP
Attorneys At Law

N94 W17900 Appleton Avenue, Suite 200
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: 262-523-5000
E-mail: rroth@nprclaw.com

Patrick Seubert
Seubert Law Offices
618 South Green Bay Road
Neenah, WI 54956
Phone: 920-725-3096
Fax: 920-725-3981

William Sonnenburg
630 N. 6th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: 920-458-6222
Fax: 920-458-3840
E-mail: wksonnenburg@mcleodusa.net 

Thomas M. Olejniczak
Liebmann, Conway, Olejniczak & Jerry, S.C.
PO Box 23200
Green Bay, WI 54305-3200
Phone: 920-437-0476
E-mail: tmo@lcojlaw.com

James W. Hammes
Cramer Multhauf & Hammes LLP 
1601 E. Racine Avenue
Suite 200
Waukesha, WI  53187
Phone: 262-542-4278
Fax: 262-542-4270
E-mail: jwh@cmhlaw.com 

Dan Hannula
Ryan Scherz

Hannula & Halom Attorneys
515 Belknap Street
Superior, WI  54880
Phone: 800-477-7056
Phone: 715-392-3000
Fax: 715-392-3226
E-mail: kari@hannulahalom.com 

Mark Hazelbaker
Hazelbaker & Associates
559 D'Onofrio Drive
Suite 222
Madison, WI  53719
Phone: 608-662-9977
E-mail: mark@hazelbakerlaw.com 

Forrest Maki
Maki, Ledin, Bick & Olson, S.C.
1109 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI  54880
Phone: 715-394-4471
Fax: 715-394-3889
E-mail: fmaki@makidurst.com
E-mail: sbick@makidurst.com 

James Manske
William Manske

Manske Law Office
300 Division Street
Oshkosh, WI  54901
Phone: 920-231-6011
Fax: 920-231-6017

Daniel P. Bach
Lawton & Cates, S.C.
146 East Milwaukee Street
Suite 120
PO Box 399
Jefferson, WI 53549
Phone: 920-674-4567
Phone: 608-282-6200 (Madison)
E-mail: dbach@lawtoncates.com

Michael Bauer
Bauer & Bach, LLC
123 E. Main Street
Suite 300
Madison, WI  53703
Phone: 608-260-0295
Fax: 608-260-0002
E-mail: bauer@bauer-bach.com 

Michael Lim
Reff, Baivier, Bermingham, & Lim, S.C.
217 Ceape Avenue
PO Box 1190
Oshkosh, WI  54903-1190
Phone: 920-231-8380
E-mail: ml@reff-law.com

Illinois

William Ryan
Michael Ryan
Terrence McCabe
Ryan & Ryan Law 
9501 West Devon
Suite 300
Rosemont, IL  60018
Phone: 847-825-8600
E-mail: wryan@ryanryanlaw.com 

Jordan Walker
Sever-Storey Law Firm
701 Devonshire Drive
Unit C-13
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 317-575-9942
Phone: 888-318-3761
E-mail: jordan@landownerattorneys.com

Indiana

Loren R. Sloat, Esq.
Brian L. Hoffer
Kindig & Sloat, PC
102 Heritage Parkway
PO Box 31
Nappanee, IN  46550
E-mail: lsloat@kindigandsloat.com  

Phil Severs
Sever-Storey Attorneys
881 3rd Avenue SW
Suite 101
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: 317-575-9942
Phone: 888-318-3761
E-mail: phil@landownerattorneys.com

Kansas

David M. Rapp
Hinkle Law Firm LLC
301 North Main Street
Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202-4820
Phone: 316-660-6214
E-mail: drapp@hinklaw.com

Michigan

Darius Dynkowski
Alan Ackerman

Ackerman Ackerman & Dynkowski
100 W. Long Lake Road
Suite 210
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48304
Phone: 248-537-1155
E-mail: darius@nationaleminentdomain.com 
E-mail: alan@nationaleminentdomain.com 

Donald B. Bacon
Donald B. Bacon Attorney at Law
1415 Delta Avenue
Gladstone, MI  49837
Phone: 906-428-1500
E-mail: info@baconlawoffices.com 

Missouri

Robert Denlow
Paul G. Henry
Denlow & Henry
The Sevens Building
7777 Bonhomme
Suite 1910
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314-725-5151
E-mail: rdenlow@denlow.com

Marvin Robon
Barkan & Robon, Ltd.
1701 Woodlands Drive
Suite 100
Maumee, OH 43537
Phone: 419-897-6500
E-mail: mar.br@bex.net 

Minnesota

Igor Lenzner
Nick Delaney

Rinke Noonan 
Suite 300 US Bank Plaza
1015 W. St. Germain Street
PO Box 1497
St. Cloud, MN 56302
Phone: 320-251-6700
Phone: 888-899-6700
Fax: 320-656-3500
E-mail: ilenzner@rinkenoonan.com 

Dan Biersdorf
Kelly Keady
Biersdorf & Associates

150 S. 5th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 866-694-0506
Phone: 612-470-0151
Fax: 612-339-0585
E-mail: info@condemnation-law.com 

Leland J. Frankman
Leland J. Frankman Law Offices
900 IDS Center
80 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-375-1600
E-mail: lelandj@frankmanlaw@com 

Ohio

Michael Braunstein
William Goldman
Goldman & Braunstein, LLP 
500 S. Front Street
Suite 1200
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-229-4512
Phone: 888-231-2554
Email: braunstein@gblegal.net 

Pennsylvania

Michael F. Faherty
Lavery Faherty Patterson
225 Market Street
PO Box 1245
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1245
Phone: 717-233-6633
E-mail: mfaherty@laverylaw.com

Rails to Trails

Thor Hearne
Arent Fox
112 S. Hanley Road
Suite 200
Clayton, MO 63105
E-mail: thornet@ix.netcom.com 

Texas

Roy R. Brandys
Barron & Adler, LLP
808 Nueces Street
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-478-4995
E-mail: brandys@barronadler.com

Virginia

Joseph Waldo
Jeremy Hopkins
Joshua Baker

The Law Firm of Waldo & Lyle P.C.
301 West Freemason St
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-622-5812
Fax: 757-622-5815

Have A Valuation Question?  
Call (920) 558-4638 to talk with our valuation expert