Skip to main content
Forensic Appraisal Group, Ltd.

What is Eminent Domain or Condemnation?

It is very important to understand the 4-stage condemnation process the State of Wisconsin follows.  

Click here to view a PDF guide of the condemnation process in Wisconsin

Have A Valuation Question?  
Call (920) 558-4638 to talk with our valuation expert